Our Coordinating Committee

HPPG is guided  by a Coordinating Committee which is elected annually at our General Meeting, as at 8th February 2018 the committee was comprised of the following people:

Chair Gordon Turpin
Deputy Chair Janet Charlesworth
Secretary Mike Payne
Treasurer Geoffrey Carter
General Member Tony Bell
General Member Naveed Butt
General Member  Camille Hastings-Prosser
General Member John Moss
General Member Sheree Rackham